Better Home Product UK Ltd


Introduction :

 

Our fully registered UK Ltd company formed specifically to provide a complete service to our numerous Major Retail Customers and Distributors.

 

Our experienced team work with individual customers to provide New Product Development, Marketing, Packaging and Supply Chain support.

 

Located just 45 minutes south of Manchester and one hour North of Birmingham in the market town of Whitchurch in North Shropshire.





Bob Nicholson

Managing Director



Before going solo in 1991 Bob Worked as Sales Director and Managing Director for a number of well known ‘Blue Chip’ FMCG organisations.

Having been involved in the UK housewares market for over 35 years Bob has a wealth of experience in NPD, Branded and Own Label range development.

 bob@betterhomeuk.com

 

BHP UK Personnel

Rachael Heaney – General Manager

 



Rachael is a specialist in supply chain management and organisation and has built a solid reputation for her stock management and forecasting skills. 

 rachael@betterhomeuk.com

 


Mark Nicholson

(General Manager – The Home Laundry Company)


Mark runs our associated Internet Sales Company – The Home Laundry Company which has now established itself as the leading Internet Retailer of Rotary Washing Lines in the UK market.

This interaction directly with consumers provides an important insight for our New product development program.

 mark@betterhomeuk.com

 

 

Liz Nicholson

Finance Director



Together with Husband Bob she helped set up the UK operation in 1991. Since then Liz has been actively involved in the growth of the UK business providing Financial support and guidance.

 liz@betterhomeuk.com

 

 

Jenny Williams

UK Sales Manager




Specialising in Own Brand Management, Jenny personally manages all day to day negotiations with our numerous Major UK Retail customers and distributors.

  jenny@betterhomeuk.com




Becky Woolley

Customer Services Advisor


Becky is both enthusiastic and knowledgeable in all aspects of our products. Her friendly and efficient manner is a great asset and generally appreciated by all of our customers.

 becky@betterhomeuk.com




Katie Nicholson

Customer Services Advisor



Katie is the youngest member of our team providing back up and support for all aspects of our daily operations.

 katie@thehomelaundrycompany.co.uk









 





返回列表 | 返回顶部

Copyright©2016浙江贝特日用品有限公司 All Rights Reserved 版权所有 备案号:浙ICP 12345678